Must watch: Entire backstory for ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’

by -
Avengers: Age of Ultron recap in 7 minutes

Thinking of catching Avengers: Age of Ultron but afraid that you can’t remember what happened previously?

You’re definitely not alone. The Marvel Cinematic Universe could, admittedly, get quite complicated even for casual comic fans, let alone those who never kept in touch with what happened in the comics.

That’s why the video below by Vulture is simply THE MOST definitive one every one should watch before heading down to the cinemas. The 7-minute video covers every important part the Marvel Cinematic Universe leading up to Avengers: Age of Ultron, comprising of the following movies:

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • The Avengers (2012)
  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)